Shows

Upcoming shows:

Friday, April 5: Arguments & Grievances, North Bar, Chicago, IL

Saturday, April 7: Late Late Breakfast Tournament of Champions, The Hideout, Chicago IL

Thursday April 11: Freshman: A Show About Your Terrible Early Art, Transistor, Chicago IL, 7pm

Friday, April 12: Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, April 13: Paul Bunyan Festival, Michigan

Saturday, April 20: The Paper Machete, Green Mill Cocktail Lounge, 3pm

Tuesday, April 23- Saturday April 27 North Carolina Comedy Festival, Greensboro, NC

Friday, May 3- Sunday, May 5: Waking Windows, Burlington VT

Sunday, May 5: Arguments & Grievances, Vermont Comedy Club, Burlington, VT

Friday, May 10: The Kates, Book Cellar, Chicago IL, 7pm

Saturday, May 11: Cream City Comedy Festival, Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday, May 21: Chicago Underground Comedy, Beat Kitchen, 9pm

Friday, May 24-Monday May 26: Oak City Comedy Festival, Raleigh, NC

Friday July 12- Sunday July 14: Art of Female Comedy Festival, Wichita, KS

Recent shows:

Just Us Gals, Sleeping Village, Chicago IL

Fallen Angels Comedy Show, DMen Tap, Chicago IL

Freshman, Transistor, Chicago IL

Voyager, Milwaukee, WI

Camp, Village Tap, Chicago IL

The Secret Group, Houston TX

The Blackout Diaries, Under the Gun Theater, Chicago IL

The Paper Machete, Green Mill Cocktail Lounge, Chicago IL

Verified Laughs, Laugh Factory, Chicago, IL

Tower City Comedy Festival, Paris, TX

Burning Bridges Comedy Club, Pittsburgh, PA

New Year, New Jokes, Vermont Comedy Club

Arguments & Grievances, Vermont Comedy Club

Don’t Tell Comedy, Chicago IL

End of the Line 2 Nighthawk, Chicago

Feminist Happy Hour, Chicago IL

We Still Like You, Chicago IL

Zanies Old Town (Shane Torres), Chicago, IL

IO Theater, Chicago IL

Schubas Upstairs, Chicago Il

Featuring for Jen Kirkman, Vermont Comedy Club, Burlington VT

Motor City Comedy Festival, Detroit, MI

Waking Windows, Portland, ME

Chicago Underground Comedy, Beat Kitchen, Chicago, IL

Cream City Comedy Festival, Milwaukee, WI

Vermont Comedy Club w/ Ron Funches, Burlington, VT