Shows

Upcoming shows:

Saturday, Feb 23: The Secret Group, Houston, TX, 8pm

Sunday, Feb 24: 8th Wonder at The Secret Group, Houston, TX, 6pm

Friday, March 1: Arguments & Grievances, North Bar, Chicago, IL

Thursday, Feb 28- Saturday, March 2: Floodwater Comedy Festival, Iowa City, IA

Tuesday, March 12: Voyager, Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, March 14: Freshman, Transistor, Chicago IL, 7pm

Thursday, March 21: Just Us Gals, Sleeping Village, Chicago IL, 8pm

Friday, April 5: Arguments & Grievances, North Bar, Chicago, IL

Saturday, April 7: The Paper Machete, Green Mill Cocktail Lounge, 3pm

Thursday April 11- Saturday April 13: Festival TBA

Tuesday, April 23- Saturday April 27 North Carolina Comedy Festival, Greensboro, NC

Friday, May 3- Sunday, May 5: Waking Windows, Burlington VT

Sunday, May 5: Arguments & Grievances, Vermont Comedy Club, Burlington, VT

Friday, May 10: The Kates, Book Cellar, Chicago IL, 7pm

Friday July 12- Sunday July 14: Art of Female Comedy Festival, Wichita, KS

Recent shows:

The Blackout Diaries, Under the Gun Theater, Chicago IL

The Paper Machete, Green Mill Cocktail Lounge, Chicago IL

Verified Laughs, Laugh Factory, Chicago, IL

Tower City Comedy Festival, Paris, TX

Burning Bridges Comedy Club, Pittsburgh, PA

New Year, New Jokes, Vermont Comedy Club

Arguments & Grievances, Vermont Comedy Club

Don’t Tell Comedy, Chicago IL

End of the Line 2 Nighthawk, Chicago

Feminist Happy Hour, Chicago IL

We Still Like You, Chicago IL

Zanies Old Town (Shane Torres), Chicago, IL

IO Theater, Chicago IL

Schubas Upstairs, Chicago Il

Featuring for Jen Kirkman, Vermont Comedy Club, Burlington VT

Motor City Comedy Festival, Detroit, MI

Waking Windows, Portland, ME

Chicago Underground Comedy, Beat Kitchen, Chicago, IL

Cream City Comedy Festival, Milwaukee, WI

Vermont Comedy Club w/ Ron Funches, Burlington, VT